Live

When I ride longer tours, I often use the mobile app of LocaToWeb and display my current position on this page. You can then follow me live here, send me messages and look at my photos right after I took them.

Actual live broadcast event

On May 21, 2022, I start my next bike tour. From Lucerne, I’ll first ride alone over the Gotthard Pass, then I’ll meet a friend in Como. The two of us will continue through Italy to Venice, where we expect to arrive on May 26. After a few days of sightseeing with more friends we will take the train back home on May 29.

While I’m riding you can follow me live online as usual on all my bike travels. Just click on the following icon with the big green pin. Please be patient for a few seconds until the map is loaded and my current position is located:

Live-Tracking

 

Past live broadcast events

Here you can find preselected live broadcast events of my past bicycle travels:

Yours
Marcus

Live

Wenn ich längere Touren fahre, benutze ich oft die mobile App von LocaToWeb und zeige meine aktuelle Position auf dieser Seite an. Du kannst mir dann hier live folgen, mir Nachrichten schicken und meine Fotos ansehen – direkt, nachdem ich sie gemacht habe.

Aktuelle Live-Übertragung

Am 21. Mai 2022 starte ich meine nächste Velotour. Von Luzern aus fahre ich zuerst alleine über den Gotthardpass, dann treffe ich in Como einen Freund. Zu zweit geht es anschliessend durch Italien nach Venedig, wo wir voraussichtlich am 26. Mai ankommen. Nach ein paar Tagen Sightseeing mit weiteren Freunden nehmen wir am 29. Mai den Zug zurück nach Hause.

Während ich fahre kannst du mich wie bei allen meinen Radreisen live online verfolgen. Klicke dazu einfach auf das folgende Icon mit dem grossen, grünen Pin. Bitte habe ein paar Sekunden Geduld, bis die Karte geladen und meine aktuelle Position geortet wurde:

Live-Tracking

 

Vergangene Live-Übertragungen

Hier findest du einige ausgewählte Live-Übertragungen meiner vergangenen Radreisen:

Dein
Marcus